DRW: support clipping for empty object
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 04:00:03 +0000 (15:00 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 04:49:14 +0000 (15:49 +1100)
commit77b66a96663c8e995160cc07287ccfea0e1a2b9b
tree5fb1d18486bb975e97e8814f79b2af0917eda1e9
parent9b40da94a3e354265c692579f47a8f294e3b8196
DRW: support clipping for empty object
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_builtin_shader.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.h
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/object_empty_axes_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/object_empty_image_vert.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_instance_camera_vert.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_instance_variying_size_variying_color_vert.glsl