BMesh: fix edge-rotate with w/ flipped faces
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:57:44 +0000 (03:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 17:01:35 +0000 (04:01 +1100)
commit77ba1ed5db4754af6788e5ac4e3110d4b81cad0e
treecee1675c5f2fd344fa97dbc8e2b0501d2178d6ef
parentd3919c22b04e7e93ded2c45cdc924897ebd4631a
BMesh: fix edge-rotate with w/ flipped faces

Edge-rotate would randomly flip one of the faces to match the other.

Also maintain active-face when rotating the edge.
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mods.c