Fix wrong header alignment in user preferences, after recent commit.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 19:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 19:26:10 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit77c2acdfaed30d4cb11e542eb54f20ff0145ef6a
tree8ed3399e9734aba60b57f7c96223b84921318290
parentb3e8bd98e8704132122e5c49a9ce6bc571113e1e
Fix wrong header alignment in user preferences, after recent commit.
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c