Cycles: fix crash in SSE hair and half-floats on x86+vc2008
authorSv. Lockal <lockalsash@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 10:49:21 +0000 (14:49 +0400)
committerSv. Lockal <lockalsash@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 11:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0400)
commit7808360c5f35c5a6371c3627758a70db431955a2
tree0a3cb25e749917dd0021f308a5627442888b1ecb
parent8badec14f97df80b328a6d8106c6cdbcafb171c0
Cycles: fix crash in SSE hair and half-floats on x86+vc2008

MSVC 2008 ignores alignement attribute when assigning from unaligned
float4 vector, returned from other function. Now Cycles uses unaligned
loads instead of casts for win32 in x86 mode.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bvh.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bvh_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bvh_traversal.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_cpu.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_film.h
intern/cycles/util/util_half.h
intern/cycles/util/util_simd.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types.h