GP: Rename CTX and OB modes
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:45:57 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:52:12 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit780f0f646da1aac01dc3164fd7d493426aca9e19
tree453cb60e732399e22279e8eee7a1c9725416c427
parenta1c8595b090254c1270bb66118304186a3add913
GP: Rename CTX and OB modes

Part of T59335.
33 files changed:
release/scripts/modules/bl_keymap_utils/keymap_from_toolbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_context.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/brush.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/context.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_view.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_brush.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_data.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_icons.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_modes.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/space_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c
source/blender/editors/undo/ed_undo.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_enums.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_context.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_keymap_utils.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_toolsystem.c