Fix hang rendering with motion blur.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 14:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 15:36:02 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit784a3ccf793d249bd506f03321f9201f54673c6f
tree135bf51d7dc9f5f898c788f1df7d3d187cbc28c2
parent101c277e3d8241ad55f6343690b5d96a5e37d1f0
Fix hang rendering with motion blur.
source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c