Add ItemDestroyable to the cache limitor
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 08:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0600)
commit78698a2ecf9d17340ce337ecf73ce6e355299f89
treeb25d5e7a6b53a3c51733b5319b0b9535e037bf6a
parentc7a970a78eab2dea902b202d583fa98f70b54ba3
Add ItemDestroyable to the cache limitor

This callback is used when cache limiter needs to remove
some cached objects when running out of limit.

From blender side it's used to keep painted images always
in memory.

This fixes issue when painted images were removing from
the memory after image cache rewrite.
intern/memutil/MEM_CacheLimiter.h
intern/memutil/MEM_CacheLimiterC-Api.h
intern/memutil/intern/MEM_CacheLimiterC-Api.cpp
source/blender/imbuf/intern/moviecache.c