Fix T60809: Crash undoing object rename in edit-mode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 03:31:00 +0000 (14:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 04:29:22 +0000 (15:29 +1100)
commit78719abc01f11fee9652711ca64f83d0c777bb4f
treed285407380e6371b2ade57b332f9ea51ced5a2b3
parent59a0a143ddb50e2835125a69f20e597f5dab4d91
Fix T60809: Crash undoing object rename in edit-mode

Currently names are used for edit-mode undo-steps,
any changes to Main ID names cause lookup failure (crashing).

This commit ensures any undo steps that use ID lookups have the same
mem-file undo state loaded that was used to encode the steps.

Renaming also has an undo push added (last commit).
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_undo_system.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/undo_system.c