Fix T44542: 'extend selection' editmode tool would select hidden elements.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:14:40 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:19:20 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit78956b6a83f2b5b3011fcfee7715b563c4c8b1bd
tree7f72779b19a6b8414fd575bf14e845279260433e
parent3e6a66b9dee4e0b034a1de83fbd242191858a7df
Fix T44542: 'extend selection' editmode tool would select hidden elements.
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_utils.c