GPencil: Implement Opacity transform
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:47:38 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 09:19:03 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit789d242fa7bdd4cb8435ddce178ec43a36067615
tree0622a08e56930064312c5e63df96ad1493130841
parenta43b373c429c16a66788791e66ec6e7338a85f0e
GPencil: Implement Opacity transform

Add Shift+F to transform points opacity in Edit mode
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
source/blender/editors/include/ED_transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c