Revert "Fix T52792: Typo in UI label of a HairInfo node socket."
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:39:54 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:06:23 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit78c2242db5ae347a048a123636625c3bf7088c6a
tree20158197fd73cf77e2df2bfad77077f21cdfa422
parentee30a4381f8989ed9f39b4baae9f74e45c9dcdc9
Revert "Fix T52792: Typo in UI label of a HairInfo node socket."

This reverts commit 8ad479a3227e36b201f740a127c08e29950bb219.
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_hair_info.c