Update readme for Blender 2.72.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 14:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 14:38:10 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit792de1c25ba8047362bb8bd615a94f70218c55a5
treee89d0aeeca2ce86c7b7eecdd10c426596103d272
parent3fec3f0bce0a49a09afd76e175d3d95e0cff9e96
Update readme for Blender 2.72.
release/text/readme.html