Math lib: simplify size_to_mat4 and use in b_bone_spline_setup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 14:27:06 +0000 (01:27 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:24:47 +0000 (02:24 +1100)
commit798e684c7c4d8b7c0c31a5f892ae43189e8d1b8c
tree9c24c491b0344b87b54c0690ea047ba6d4efa1e4
parent5fce3457b79bccbbcfe9fad0ed6f1a04643cf71b
Math lib: simplify size_to_mat4 and use in b_bone_spline_setup
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c