Action Management Feature Request/Regression T45535
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:13:17 +0000 (02:13 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:30:09 +0000 (02:30 +1200)
commit79af9b1260710f6c8eb680c1f0aea03d7b6b98f5
tree10fc69ce4ef14940265496f89f9f1c44cdf8d749
parent27bdc1a984aca8b8dbe6f5390ca9e38ad2e58bfc
Action Management Feature Request/Regression T45535

By popular request, restored the ability to shift-click on the X (unlink) button
to unlink the action (from the active action slot), clear the Fake User, and
also remove the NLA-stashed copy (only works for the current object/NLA stack though).
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_data.c
source/blender/editors/space_nla/nla_channels.c