Code Cleanup: loop over ThemeSpace's where possible
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 16:50:41 +0000 (03:50 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 16:52:25 +0000 (03:52 +1100)
commit79bed4d9d38cec46082a165061643884f41d4d91
tree6966b3d2e2ba736915682d1f7e2217cf85fc5601
parenta780e7f3f09ffec99600a518a17b219b5aaee2c6
Code Cleanup: loop over ThemeSpace's where possible
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h