18N for tools definitions: make them resilient to None context.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:43:14 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:47:54 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commit79c178b0156045a54974dea10b7cf59426c8762c
tree532da3875487b2b12009ac6678d44b3447dbe7fa
parent54943e319ad89c0b4aff6320ecbd955338ea8948
18N for tools definitions: make them resilient to None context.

Dynamic callbacks generating lists of tools should accept None context,
not crash on it.

Similar to what we do with dynamic RNA enums, when NULL/None context is
given, assume we are in 'introspection' mode and return as many things
as possible.

This is currently essentially used by i18n messages extraction tool
(where getting all possible entries is kind of mandatory ;) ).

Also add some initial missing tranlations for complex cases that cannot
be automated, there'll likely be more of that kind...
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py