Subdiv: Some ground work for CCG support
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 14:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit79e8805a9e880cba15d5f19dd4345b7c462c884c
treee829c7617ce08650504000671f43bd735d9c8cc4
parent8a3adaa48568382c1d0e67fabb8ec3d07b94dd42
Subdiv: Some ground work for CCG support

Nothing really interesting, just starting laying down API which
seems to be a decent substitute to CCGDM, without requiring too
much work be done in sculpting area.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_subdiv_ccg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_ccg.c [new file with mode: 0644]