Fix T61502: Cycles wrong other object texture coordinates in OSL.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:03:08 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit79f5b825a9779309a737bcbdfe3d68d760a80e62
treef033e1844766b2860c1beebb7ca85ba47147e514
parent3866161da855d2b35ac48ef55958bcb567d4a740
Fix T61502: Cycles wrong other object texture coordinates in OSL.

The row/column major matrix conversion was done twice.
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp