Fix T60350: Removed objects that are still in the outliner will crash Blender.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:44:13 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit7a353a703770ea1c63f24733fbb2e37eafcbf98c
tree8490b0e343df371d625071aa588bda30e020602f
parentb33615a080a127d4cd6d9952fc4158963f035fec
Fix T60350: Removed objects that are still in the outliner will crash Blender.

We need to force UI to fully redraw, BKE_id_delete & co won't do that
for us.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_main_api.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna_id_collection.c