Fix T64930: FFmpeg Output- no color mode by default
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:16:30 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:20:17 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit7a50d078fe4125788dfb084cd23a5164070fe69b
tree0541d6ca048cfabcd888ebb0e35755a1a7364fb0
parent21b5af766d33feee3771b310a0176ee6ad4bc407
Fix T64930: FFmpeg Output- no color mode by default

The issue was that the valid color modes was checked on the old image
format, not the new one. So if you switched formats it would not
correctly check if the settings were valid.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c