Fix 3D view axis align flag
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 04:37:36 +0000 (06:37 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 04:38:43 +0000 (06:38 +0200)
commit7a56d31af3523081e33a67d7aea11314c37c7104
tree5a458cb53398fa0fb283f40c75fdc08e6d353d7c
parent6c6a394373999562d4c29ac17f7f98fe3f2b3364
Fix 3D view axis align flag

Missed from recent pivot-point move to scene.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h