Math Lib: signed versions of quaternion angle
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 02:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 03:03:29 +0000 (14:03 +1100)
commit7a58ff928c21110d9798e0d94ed2be1de7400f90
tree98de60d54bdbb908899d5ea2adf151d243ce6d5f
parentbb30ce0f0bf13e519d5a34707965fde3f57eb185
Math Lib: signed versions of quaternion angle

There was no simple way to get the shortest quaternion angle.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_rotation.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_rotation.c