Buildbot: Make configuration to pass config state
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 15:56:17 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 15:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit7a6911a10c9ed17c080963843f373c5531fee239
tree3c9e87cd6b1ffee461458d2e8e9fcf0b1d7be599
parent39eb05161690510ecec4c30129a9f8d5532d39c9
Buildbot: Make configuration to pass config state

- Foe some reason CMake's platform and processor are not intialized there.

- Need to set variables in cache, otherwise they are not visible in the
  actual CMake files.
build_files/buildbot/config/blender_linux.cmake