Keymap: use number keys to change particle modes
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:22:15 +0000 (20:22 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:27:21 +0000 (20:27 +1000)
commit7a82896fbc07218f2b5ffeac5d89a43fabd63e9d
tree78abdb2adf1c253bf4e5a8f5dc561e88afcf57b5
parent5c8b1a126698359e4a211375f227838c811df8b9
Keymap: use number keys to change particle modes

Match behavior for meshes.

Fixes T67161
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py