Fix T37476 Bevel modifier got weight from wrong edge
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 13:07:03 +0000 (08:07 -0500)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 13:10:12 +0000 (08:10 -0500)
commit7a899ce9fc7fbcea219c12afe49c08114505b3aa
tree3d32f32a731ffae3bef9caf69d2f684786bd60a2
parentc72dc45bcb7de371934b9ad741d1938c5827b165
Fix T37476 Bevel modifier got weight from wrong edge

The bevel modifier with 'weight' activated was reading
the weights from the wrong edges.
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c