BLI_kdtree: add 1d kdtree support
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:20:46 +0000 (01:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 15:06:07 +0000 (02:06 +1100)
commit7a937436ab14ec05542b3539a6262c7e78b3929b
treea51808e7e8aee069228e0c00ab292d8a010270f0
parent08fe29e52f161398682570eff45d8de391b73df8
BLI_kdtree: add 1d kdtree support

Some users only use the tree to store a single value.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_kdtree.h
source/blender/blenlib/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenlib/intern/kdtree_1d.c [new file with mode: 0644]