BMesh: minor improvement to edge-split assignment
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 17:12:10 +0000 (04:12 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 19:49:22 +0000 (06:49 +1100)
commit7a98c43f9d9794e8aef9bd1173e123c7ca0447bc
treeb12753208d10b7446ce4b0b8688b34bcd3356858
parente74e622776a53e4ab5696d4b6fd17638dc2e9210
BMesh: minor improvement to edge-split assignment
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mods.c