UI: better support for dynamically sized regions in topbar.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 10:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 20:11:12 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit7a9f64e6657a231289f56b0a8c9949c8f7a23c59
treeefee3c4ac1988ad96d743f1d82e7a677096ca0c3
parent0c512a6f951e36e29d2f6865cc975f7e40c4d31d
UI: better support for dynamically sized regions in topbar.

Dynamically sized regions in the topbar were flickering due to only updating
their size after redraws. Now there is an optional layout() callback for
all regions in an area to do UI layout first, then refresh the region layout,
and then do the actual drawing for each region.

Task T54753
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_screen.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_popup.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_topbar/space_topbar.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_draw.c