Fix T38700: Plane track can't be adjust when select mouse is set to left
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:07:50 +0000 (19:07 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:09:11 +0000 (19:09 +0600)
commit7aa86ec243f92cee6f5de040f989fc7779f0e5a1
treeef1b67f4624271f9dae49c48ad2d38c97ec31e8c
parentcbbc67a0b5759ef5153d9b18a825c42ad9a3792b
Fix T38700: Plane track can't be adjust when select mouse is set to left
source/blender/editors/space_clip/space_clip.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/tracking_ops.c