Fix renderlayers UI removing the wrong renderlayer
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:11:24 +0000 (19:11 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:12:27 +0000 (19:12 -0200)
commit7aabe3f66cae3c57ca37842acfd7d002dcae023f
tree8e49d4282c4c0c8828171b4ab24dcacd5d63d58e
parentb7e45b515cae16319ddc9dadca7287b8074353c3
Fix renderlayers UI removing the wrong renderlayer

Bug introduced on 1c4c28872721 (well technically in b48694639a).
We should not remove the renderlayer from the context, but instead the one that
is active from scene.

That said, the UI should make a distinction between the scene active render layer
and the one that is active in the UI (and that should be the one used when
removing it).

But for now this is at least more consistent for the users.
source/blender/editors/render/render_shading.c