Fix T55140: opened image doesn't show up in movie clip editor
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:58:50 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 07:57:16 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit7ac0272b776a18cbf4de2aa447cadd50909606c2
treef0a7c4ff8db2de03895fc62d430aec4a862ad538
parent474a145d78ff9870e24fe6a2969bce6375da0754
Fix T55140: opened image doesn't show up in movie clip editor

atoi usage in BLI_stringdec could overflow, use strtoll instead and
check
valid range with INT_MIN and INT_MAX

Reviewed By: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3452
source/blender/blenlib/intern/path_util.c