Code refactor: make mixed small/large BSSRDF radii more robust.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 21:11:28 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 22:06:53 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
commit7b29e917118ffdeb39de5c942dd652d40914dbc3
tree55b5f0cc45cf07ef2cc72d26b8ca9f4fa7c07b8c
parentd611cf9233583a04b9168850ddbf708236de44b3
Code refactor: make mixed small/large BSSRDF radii more robust.
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bssrdf.h
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_bssrdf.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_closure.h