Fix T52401: "Export Keying Set" operator generated incorrect ID's for shapekeys v2.79-rc2
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:03:28 +0000 (01:03 +1200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit7b397cdfc8109abde3175b88400131dda5782448
tree6f9c8d9eccb93ab3ddf46fa5d6287da652eb2a57
parentd48f4b61c90e0c6945c18b49e1b60ea0781209a6
Fix T52401: "Export Keying Set" operator generated incorrect ID's for shapekeys

To be backported.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/anim.py