Fix T59650: adding texture paint slot image shows wrong color.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:05:45 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:08:25 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commit7b48e04b6e5949c87d37cb0a425ab1067c770d8c
tree611a5325d35dfa8a496371c2c3be3f11b13ddd6d
parent63bacfed4bf87879290c3633c75b327b2a46f7f7
Fix T59650: adding texture paint slot image shows wrong color.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c