Eevee: Fix typo...
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 17:56:38 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 17:57:02 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commit7b565c8a769949bedac6af61b45c16b9f4b45c07
tree29de3b16a5e654c2f5759d6df5807d6b63bddfef
parent5495f89cf69c69734fc70f086adb65e34dea7dd9
Eevee: Fix typo...
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/background_vert.glsl