Fix INFO_MT_surface_add
authorGermano <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 23 May 2018 20:23:38 +0000 (17:23 -0300)
committerGermano <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 23 May 2018 20:27:10 +0000 (17:27 -0300)
commit7b58073dc09c7241dfa08071323dfb7af3646e80
treee0d88d0f6ecc12834f4f7c09fa7e2538e3307a1e
parent67598d39b413f9cb0d2c7979c4a08207dd44d806
Fix INFO_MT_surface_add

It was a copy of `INFO_MT_curve_add` (I'm sure it was not intentional).
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py