Dupliverts: avoid calculating normals if not used
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 23:53:46 +0000 (10:53 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 23:55:40 +0000 (10:55 +1100)
commit7b8622457ba06b60320bb2e3c8e0a908b1b17d60
treec723acf9f661a1bf5dd99386153e1539e0960551
parent98ed7fa2db1c98bcb63293b3032b67c1c0575bb8
Dupliverts: avoid calculating normals if not used
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim.c