CMake: attempt to fix Boost detection on Fedora 20, which omits -mt.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 15:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 15:53:15 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit7b97047b8ebefe877382a465a8f392cd82d4750f
tree9d1927556beb1d15ea0d258a764c0500072abc22
parent890be761f58ee5f388ef52b19eab82d3dcd33718
CMake: attempt to fix Boost detection on Fedora 20, which omits -mt.
CMakeLists.txt