Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:42:06 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:47:47 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit7ba1babc902b9baf460b26ac24a19497231b64b5
treea1c0fa2bfb1c458b0fd3f88f5f7c0c4c50ef5fd8
parent99f518043537238577b332be64f83a812fbb4253
parentf3fa5c1258d2fb08b83e080b99172ccc0dc1d67a
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
12 files changed:
source/blender/depsgraph/DEG_depsgraph_build.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes_rig.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations_rig.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_build.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_query.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_flush.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_component.cc