Fix normal transform orientation calculation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 01:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 01:25:54 +0000 (11:25 +1000)
commit7be3378d1620b1a8029b78425e3a64e2fcd6b210
tree92bc994cf745ac86557455bf782f920a6f0a5fff
parenta5bb40170417acede168291eb81e3076a6cee077
Fix normal transform orientation calculation

When using the 'normal' orientation, the normal would be ignored
if the plane couldn't be calculated.

Now use only the normal if the plane is zero length,
this was already done, just not in all cases.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_orientations.c