Fix T55448: Typo in Cycles CUDA debug output
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 08:37:51 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 08:45:32 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit7bf40236893c199a13b51fd3ea3351956abd197a
tree79862ecfd2e679263b3e43e38000bac8f72b7114
parent78a8d3685bd3487eb0b5dd55793f94fe7235e377
Fix T55448: Typo in Cycles CUDA debug output

Reviewers: sergey, lukasstockner97

Reviewed By: lukasstockner97

Tags: #cycles, #bf_blender

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3472
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp