Cycles Tests: Add test for correct 16 byte alignment of KernelData structs
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:48:35 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:49:45 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit7c3a06c34918567e6b0ab67bded60725ff63073b
tree8567e29475c7c8c82ecd7110dcc7c7fd79e718e9
parent4d1bf1472ec6306bc405dc6ff322928e5cab6241
Cycles Tests: Add test for correct 16 byte alignment of KernelData structs
intern/cycles/test/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/test/kernel_struct_align_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]