Fix for RC release step to also point at 'current' API doc link.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 10:13:11 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit7c48b6c84cbbeb76b9fea5f9bee70e833afc7b8e
treef0f9e3b751529ef3140c88cf76e2de8607de744d
parent3c4f6399d987fb3f832ba3c1ca0fea9426d6d7f5
Fix for RC release step to also point at 'current' API doc link.

RC's are supposed to be like "real" releases...
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py