Fix compilation error with FFmpeg and Ubuntu Trusty
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:04:07 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:05:06 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commit7c76479d5ff62709879cbf5ffe69a9c624b1fbda
tree98380fe76923b0bc121a33c742ee85841b10c9c8
parentb5b156f08973a5130d68788da9860747f7e459c8
Fix compilation error with FFmpeg and Ubuntu Trusty

Seems this is a confusion between Libav which was silently used
by Ubuntu instead of FFmpeg.
intern/ffmpeg/ffmpeg_compat.h