Cleanup: refactor image texture node code for coming changes
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 00:46:24 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 12:32:22 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit7c78c20b6bf6f7dd00397c456fb9e2116febfca7
tree140ab7b0c7bb91fffcd29f9edf92b3bf1d2e6dd3
parentbb8ed813f3df7afbd3c1cc26572022fa93e3f029
Cleanup: refactor image texture node code for coming changes
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_environment_texture.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_image_texture.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_image.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp