DwM: Use Batch's for drawing selection
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:38:07 +0000 (01:38 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:34:02 +0000 (06:34 +1000)
commit7c96f613e4d05f67f5cd9bf0cec29ca7ce51a3e4
tree5d366b09edc069803d67c875e9ef65314eff87a9
parenta4068d008304f2c609df0b2d8db5f987c86c1509
DwM: Use Batch's for drawing selection

Use mesh batch cache for mesh selection.
Note that we could create the batches and free immediately
so they don't take up memory.

This resolves a problem where selection was limited
to immediate-mode buffer size.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_shader.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_uniform_color_frag.glsl