Fix T61391: MeshDeform Modifier does not work on a solidified planar mesh.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:20:12 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:24:07 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commit7cca0f9998a3d12e0046009c643038c9faa45767
tree2178763ed908b018c29408268a612559fab8ad34
parentd8888b2f48bc3146eeb490de4544fadd5fc37386
Fix T61391: MeshDeform Modifier does not work on a solidified planar mesh.

`BKE_modifier_get_evaluated_mesh_from_evaluated_object()` used by
modifiers needing access to other objects' geometry probably skipped out
of the radar when cage and final evaluated meshes were added to
BMEditMesh? In any case, we do not need to duplicate (and then free!) a
temp mesh from editdata anymore, and we can even add instead a parameter
to get cage instead of final. Also makes modifiers code a bit simpler.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_modifier.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/modifier.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/shrinkwrap.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_array.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_boolean.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_meshdeform.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_surfacedeform.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_weightvgproximity.c