RNA: disable notifiers from property updates
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 05:14:58 +0000 (16:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 05:17:00 +0000 (16:17 +1100)
commit7ce387b1cd4581961ee4cc9db2e23b00cc9ad9d9
treeacaaa8c27fb37154c11c8507f08a0e8aeef6466a
parent8ecec995ed96746b3f8a39342c0fe3d4d91f5e2e
RNA: disable notifiers from property updates

This was re-enabled because it made copy-on-write bugs hard to
track down.

Since copy-on-write implementation has been simplified
this isn't a problem anymore.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c