Fix T49994: Setting dupligroup which uses indirect relation will crash
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:16:27 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit7d33d4439f5cdfebab03b2fc1f71e056b0f536f3
tree73f63812eda652c39121421f2b2ecadbdd673d84
parent2a838c71d9ceba30bb2ec00f303f2d3484b37314
Fix T49994: Setting dupligroup which uses indirect relation will crash

Did similar trick to old dependency graph: tag invisible relations for update.

Might need some re-consideration, see the comment.

This should solve our issues with powerlib addon here in the studio.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc