AMD glitch: missing changes in f41ab375f38b
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:53:00 +0000 (10:53 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:54:03 +0000 (10:54 -0300)
commit7d78474941523705fa6cb4305f6ac30bce6bd1ce
treeab40e134df0ab54b9a1a2c99176dd66f41f7b825
parent4c11e5731664c70c126a89b3fcc147004cc0b825
AMD glitch: missing changes in f41ab375f38b

It was committed an earlier version of the patch which missed these changes.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4700
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_geom.glsl